King's Kountry Korner

Can You Spare A Moment and Give Us Advice?

Click the Buggy to help us Out!

Testimonials

We love to hear about our customers' experiences with our products.

Tell us your story

My Dream Hutch

My Dream Hutch

I recently bought stools at Kings Kountry Korner, Also a while back we bought a beautiful hutch from this same store. It looks amazing in our dining room. Mark the store manager was very helpful and for a reasonable fee delivered the hutch. It was just too big and heavy for us to transport. It gives me a great way to display my teapots and it provides extra storage. The hutch was Amish made by a local craftsman who labeled the back of the piece. The store in intercourse PA is an adventure in and of itself. My friend Muriel and I get there and just enjoy the wonderful fragrance as we walk in.

M. Hosking, White Sulphur Springs, NY

Date of Review: 10/30/17

Product reviewed: 4-Door Hutch

Excellent Service

My experiences with King have been excellent. The sales associates know their store, the delivery time is met and the furniture is a good value for a good price.

M. Maxwell, McDonald, PA

Date of Review: 10/30/17

Product reviewed: 1 end table, 2 cabinets

Great Experience

We purchased 2 bedroom suites and one dining room suite. The friendly service and the fantastic quality of furniture has been phenomenal for this day and age. Both stores have wonderful people helping you and I have enjoyed looking at everything and then finding little treasures to add to our purchases for gifts or for our home. Raymond even met us on his day off and opened the shop but (laughing), I think I made it worth it all. He did a super job of loading it all in our trailer and nothing was scratched when we got home.

P. Canup, Georgia

Date of Review: 10/30/17

Product reviewed: Bedroom and Dining Room

Best Stools Ever

Best Stools Ever

I needed new stools for my kitchen Counter, and went to King's Kountry Korner Intercourse, PA. When I did not immediately find stools on the floor the very helpful and knowledgeable sales girl produced a catalog where I could order Amish made furniture. Mark the store manager was very helpful in helping me order the stools and get the right color finish. I had already bought a hutch from this store. The stools came in way sooner than I ever expected, five weeks, and they are beautiful! Great store, well made sturdy furniture, wonderful staff. They sell a lot of other items besides furniture. Check it out.

M. Hosking, White Sulphur Springs, NY

Date of Review: Fall, 2017

Product reviewed: Stools

Heirloom quality furniture

Exceptional Service

We recently ordered an Arlington Sofa, 2 chairs and the square coffee table for our new home from King's Kountry Korner. After seeing exactly what we wanted on your website, and speaking with Mark on the phone, we enjoyed visiting your store. Mark spent a good amount of time with us, showing us the styles that were available and showing us our options for upholstery fabric and wood finishes. The furniture arrived as promised, more beautiful than we dreamed it would be. The quality and care that went into it are obvious and we are sure that it will give us a lifetime of service. The entire experience was a pleasure, from shopping through the delivery and setup of our new furniture. We highly recommend King's!

S. Polowczyk, Hauppauge, NY

Date of Review: Fall, 2017

Product reviewed: Arlington sofa, 2 chairs, square coffee table

Another Great Purchase

Another Great Purchase

I bought a round pedestal table a few years ago and Mark was so helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me through different stains and woods and was extremely patient. He wanted to make sure I ordered exactly what I wanted. I recently ordered the Sophie Server in the same color. I was thrilled they had all my information still and could match exactly what I already had. Ordering it waz a breeze and he is excellent at helping load and secure it in our truck. It is a gorgeous piece!!!! The detail and workmanship will make it a treasured family heirloom. You will not be disappointed if you buy here!!!

C. Hallock, Kempton, PA

Date of Review: July, 17

Product reviewed: Sophia Server

Wonderful Experience

Wonderful Experience

We ordered the Williamsburg dining table and could not be more happy with the outcome. Each piece came out beautifully and the hand scraping looks perfect. Delivery was quick and professional. Regina was a great help in picking it out- she was patient and helped us find the right table and matching candle holder center piece ;) We will be returning soon to buy the matching pieces from the collection.

K. Poulton, Haddon Heights, NJ

Date of Review: August 2016

Product reviewed: Williamsburg dining table

Exceptional Service

Choosing to purchase a counter height dining table with (2) stools and (2) chairs was exactly the appropriate piece of furniture we needed to complete our breakfast nook. Assisting me during my selection, Michael and Mark went out of their way to see that my needs were met, especially in choosing colors. The women in the store also added there knowledge in accent pieces and table settings. All of the people at Kings were "Exceptional" along with being kind and courteous.I had a very unique experience in choosing Amish made furnish and a better understanding of the quality that they provide in everything they construct. Thank You King's, I will be sure to pass the word along about the quality of your furniture.

E. Galante, Duryea, PA

Date of Review: February, 16

Product reviewed: Pub Table

Mark and Mike at Kings Kountry Korner

Mark and Mike at Kings Kountry Korner

Two years ago I sat down the Mark, the store manager, to get pricing and dimensions for my dream dining room furniture. Solid maple. The finest craftsmanship. We saved our money and placed the order in the fall of 2015 so we would have our new furniture for Christmas. Mike and Mark were fantastic to work with. They answered all of our questions and kept true to the delivery date they promised. The furniture is beautiful and I just love it. If u want top of the line furniture I encourage u to go to Kings Kountry Korner. I should add that I ordered my furniture based on a picture. I never actually saw it until it arrived. Mark walked me through all the steps of the ordering process so there were no surprises. Mike personally delivered the furniture to our home in South Jersey. Worth every penny! Thank you L,Hoban

L. Hoban, South Jersey

Date of Review: December, 15

Product reviewed: European Collection Dining Room Set

Custom-built tv stand

Custom-built tv stand

I could not find an oak tv stand anywhere to fit the smaller dimensions of my condo. Kings Kountry Korner custom built me a beautiful oak piece to my specifications, including oak shade. Delivered ahead of schedule. Mike was very helpful at every turn. Thank you, Mike.

S. Duss, Alexandria, VA

Date of Review: December, 15

Product reviewed: oak tv stand

Best Polywood Furniture

Best Polywood Furniture

I love my new Polywood Furniture. And the customer service at Kings is excellent. You just can not fine nicer people to do business with. They helped me order a few custom options and everything was delivered on time as expected.

D. Cook, Harrisburg, PA

Date of Review: August 2015

Product reviewed: PolyWood Furniture

Very Pleased!!

Testimonials

Our farm table, bench and ladder back chairs are gorgeous! The quality of the items is impeccable. We are so happy that we drove 2+ hours from NJ to Kings Kountry Korner. Everybody that stops by our house comments on the craftsmanship of the items :). We definitely recommend Kings Kountry Korner!

N. Zanzuccki, Manasquan, NJ

Date of Review: March 16

Product reviewed: Farm Table, Ladder Back Chairs, Bench

Outstanding Quality and Service

Outstanding Quality and Service

This is the most pleasant purchase I have ever experienced. I dealt with Mike King online and via telephone. He was always courteous and helpful, even with my many changes, (even the style of the dining set). After deciding on the Provence Collection I was able to change the table top with a fair additional charge. Mike and his brother delivered my furniture to South Carolina, and set it up with "White Glove" treatment. I was able to purchase my furniture and have it delivered to South Carolina cheaper than I could buy it here. The quality and craftsmanship of the furniture cannot be beat. The whole family at Kings Kountry Korner are just as pleasant and courteous as Mike. I'm just sorry my friend didn't tell me about them years ago. I will be purchasing another Leaf Cabinet from Mike and once again he will work with me by adding 4 adjustable shelves at a very reasonable upcharge.

D. Agostinelli, Simpsonville, SC

Date of Review: October 2014

Product reviewed: Provence table, chairs and bar stools, Leaf Cabinet, Belmont Bookcases, Custom End Table

Quality Service, Quality Craftsmanship

Testimonials

My long search for a pub table of a specific size led me to Kings Kountry Korner. Mike King answered my online questions quickly and helpfully. I felt like I was dealing with a "friend" rather than a business person. The table is beautiful. Mike delivered it himself and set it up for me. I could not be more pleased.  

J. Ferguson, Princeton Junction NJ

Date of Review: December 2014

Product reviewed: Oasis Pub Table, Cherry Wood

Great product, great service

We bought a $1,600 king size headboard, footboard & rails. A big purchase for us. The staff was a pleasure to work with, to say the least. The builder agreed to increase the standard height of the headboard & footboard for just a few extra bucks. It came out beautifully. Kings' staff responded to all our questions lightening quick via return phone calls and emails. Their delivery team was top notch. We would absolutely buy from Kings again. I can't say enough about them and their product.

J. L., Philadelphia, PA

Date of Review: December 2014

Product reviewed: Old English Mission Slat Bed

Excellent Service

Had a problem with the keyboard drawer and notified King's. They came out and corrected the problem quickly. Great people, great store, and fantastic service.

R. Scott, Bridgeville, PA

Date of Review: December 2014

Product reviewed: Computer Desk